ed129ee56d · refactor: clean up code formatting and improve readability in audit and email service files · Updated 2026-09-20 12:42:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?